最佳网球学院文章是为希望获得大学奖学金甚至职业的初级网球选手的父母撰写的。首要建议是寻找适合您孩子的私人网球教练。尽管如此,对于那些想把孩子送到网球学院的网球家长来说。

最佳网球学院

这是我们的个人观点,可能与您不同。同时,我们尝试尽可能客观地做到这一点。我们考虑了以下因素:具有良好声誉和背景的高素质网球教练的存在,位置,球员发展的个性化方法和价格。我们强烈建议您进行自己的研究,比较所有优点和缺点,包括教练,学校,寄宿和价格的质量。

Bollettieri网球学院


它是美国最著名和最受尊敬的网球学院,拥有发展中的世界一流球员的出色记录,包括塞雷纳和维纳斯·威廉姆斯,安德烈·阿加西,莫妮卡·塞莱斯等。该学院采用了复杂的培训方法,完善的网球设施和学校课程。但这也是世界上最昂贵的网球学院。
那些可能考虑将孩子带到那里的父母有很多钱,并且愿意将其花在一个由体育行业最强大的公司IMG支持的成熟品牌上。

埃弗特网球学院

埃弗特网球学院
博卡拉顿的埃弗特网球学院在发展强大的网球运动员方面也有很好的历史。像NBTA一样,它与IMG也有合作关系。彭帅和麦迪逊·凯斯(Peng Shuai)和麦迪逊·凯斯(Madison Keys)是目前在Evert网球学院经历过的一些最杰出的网球运动员。一年的成本约为$48,000,远低于NBTA的成本。

诺瓦克·德约科维奇网球学院

诺瓦克网球学院最佳网球学院

位于贝尔格莱德的最好的网球学院之一,诺瓦克·德约科维奇(Novak Djokovic)的故乡,网球中心和教育背景,使学生可以继续职业网球之路,而不必忽略他们的学术研究。该学院根据诺瓦克和他的技术团队在ATP巡回赛期间所获得的经验,建立了自己的培训系统,其中包括对他的成就和成功至关重要的价值观。

蒂普萨雷维奇网球学院

蒂普萨雷维奇网球学院最佳网球学院
扬科·蒂普萨雷维奇(Janko Tipsarevic),曾是单打的#8 ATP和双打的#41。已经将他的训练基地变成了一个高性能的学院,在那里他将与他的团队一起发展年轻的网球运动员。蒂普萨雷维奇网球学院于2013年5月开业。按理,这是我们最好的网球学院之一。

穆拉托格劳网球学院


Mouratoglou网球学院基于独特的教练方法,欢迎您参加高级培训课程。学院的创始人兼专业赛道教练Patrick Mouratoglou亲自参与了这些定性培训计划的开发。

安娜贝尔·克罗夫特网球学院

安娜贝尔·克罗夫特网球学院
Annabel Croft网球学院四周环绕着松树,俯瞰着美丽的沙滩, 松崖度假村 是一个完美的网球度假胜地。

巴塞罗那网球学院

巴塞罗那网球学院
巴塞罗那网球学院提供适合所有年龄段和水平的课程。无论您是只是想在假期期间磨一整场游戏,还是正在寻找年度计划,我们都有适合您的计划。

布鲁格拉网球学院

布鲁格拉网球学院
该学院为年轻的专业人士和未来球员提供高性能的网球课程。以及面向所有级别选手的每周网球课程。该学院距离巴塞罗那市中心18公里。在理想的地中海气候中,可以全年进行户外网球训练。著名的校友包括WTA选手Sara Errani和GarbiñeMuguruza。

伟大的网球学院

进入大网球学院
伟大网球学院的创始人是马格努斯·诺曼(Magnus Norman),尼克拉斯·库尔蒂(Nicklas Kulti)和米凯尔·蒂尔斯特伦(MikaelTillström)。我们有一个共同点–我们都已从优秀的网球运动员迈向世界一流的专业人士。我们都赢得了瑞典的戴维斯杯冠军,并跻身世界最佳之列。

ACE网球学院

王牌网球学院
ACE网球学院是一个面向青年竞争者的全年计划。该学院提供以下课程:早期发布演习,课后演习,夏季和假日营。还提供比赛教练和私人指导。

Best Tennis Academies article is written for parents of junior tennis players hoping for college scholarships or even a professional career. First advice is to look for a private tennis coach who suits your kid. Nevertheless, for those tennis parents who want to send their kid to a tennis academy.

Best Tennis Academies

This is our personal opinion and it can be different from yours. At the same time, we tried to do this as objectively as possible. We took into consideration the following factors: presence of highly qualified tennis coaches with a good reputation and background, location, individual approach for player development, and pricing. We strongly recommend doing your own research, comparing all pros and cons, including quality of coaching, schooling, boarding and pricing.

Bollettieri Tennis Academy


It is the most famous and respected tennis academy in the US with an excellent record of developing world class players, including Serena and Venus Williams, Andre Agassi, Monica Seles and many others. The academy has a complex approach to the training process, good tennis facilities and school programs. But it is also the most expensive tennis academy in the world.
Those who might consider sending their child to there are parents who have a lot of money and who are ready to spend it on a well developed brand backed by the most powerful company in sports industry, IMG.

Evert Tennis Academy

Evert Tennis Academy
Evert Tennis Academy in Boca Raton, also has a very good history of developing strong tennis players. Like NBTA, it has a partnership with IMG. Some of the most prominent current tennis players who have had experience with Evert Tennis Academy are Peng Shuai and Madison Keys. The cost of one year is about $48,000, which is much lower than at NBTA.

Novak Djokovic Tennis Academy

Novak Tennis Academy Best Tennis Academies

One of the best tennis academies located in Belgrade, Novak Djokovic’s home town, the tennis center and education so that students can continue their pathway to professional tennis without having to neglect their academic studies. The Academy has its own training system based on the experience acquired by Novak and his technical team during his years on the ATP circuit, and including the values that have been fundamental to his achievements and success.

Tipsarevic Tennis Academy

Tipsarevic Tennis Academy Best Tennis Academies
Janko Tipsarevic, former #8 ATP in Singles and #41 in Doubles. has transformed his training base into a high-performance academy where, together with his team, he will develop young tennis players. The Tipsarevic Tennis Academy by opened its doors in May 2013. Rightfully is on our list of the best tennis academies.

Mouratoglou Tennis Academy


Based on a unique coaching method, the Mouratoglou Tennis Academy welcomes for high-level training sessions. Patrick Mouratoglou, founder of the Academy & a coach on the professional circuit, is personally involved in developing these qualitative training programs.

Annabel Croft Tennis Academy

Annabel Croft Tennis Academy
Annabel Croft Tennis Academy is surrounded by pine trees and overlooking a glorious sandy beach, the Pine Cliffs Resort is a perfect tennis holiday destination.

Barcelona Tennis Academy

Barcelona Tennis Academy
Barcelona Tennis Academy offers programs for all ages and levels. Whether you just want to polish your game for one week during the holidays, or you are looking for a yearly program, we have a program for you.

Bruguera Tennis Academy

Brugera Tennis Academy
The Academy offers high performance tennis programs for young professionals and futures players. As well as weekly tennis courses to players of all levels. The Academy is located within 18 kilometers of Barcelona’s city centre. In ideal Mediterranean climate that allows for year-round tennis training outdoors. Notable Alumni include WTA players Sara Errani and Garbiñe Muguruza.

Good to Great Tennis Academy

Goot to Great Tennis Academy
The founders of Good to Great Tennis Academy are Magnus Norman, Nicklas Kulti and Mikael Tillström. We have one thing in common – we have all taken the step from good tennis players to world class professionals. We have all won the Davis Cup for Sweden and have been ranked among the best in the world.

ACE Tennis Academy

Ace Tennis Academy
ACE Tennis Academy is a year-round program for competitive juniors. The academy offers the following programs: Early Release Drills, After School Drills, Summer and Holiday Camps. Tournament Coaching and Private Instruction is also offered.